Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017

PINK SUNDAY

8:00 am – 1:00 pm

The Question Sermon Series

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

TRUNK OR TREAT

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017

The Question Sermon Series

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017

CITY WIDE REVIVAL 2017

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017

The Question Sermon Series

11:00 am – 1:00 pm

CITY WIDE REVIVAL 2017

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, November 13, 2017

CITY WIDE REVIVAL 2017

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

CITY WIDE REVIVAL 2017

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

CITY WIDE REVIVAL 2017

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017

CITY WIDE REVIVAL 2017

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, November 17, 2017

CITY WIDE REVIVAL 2017

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017

CITY WIDE REVIVAL 2017

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017

The Question Sermon Series

11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Thanksgiving Dinner Food baskets

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Rancho Cucamonga Senior Center

11200 Baseline Road
Rancho Cucamonga, Ca   91701